Measuring device SBM-1

The electrobiology specialist group NRW is committed to body-related measurement technology and uses the AEB.eV. developed measuring device SBM-1. This is currently the only device available that can measure a body-related measurement in an alternating electric field.

The SBM-1 was developed by Prof. Leonhard Zeisel in the early 1990s and made available to AEB eV for use. The device has since proven itself in the special measurement on the market and delivers sustainable values, which, if necessary, directly provides the therapist with the exact measured values for his treatment.

The designation SBM-1 stands for S = current density, B = flux density, M = measuring device and the number 1 stands for a uniaxial measuring probe.

The SBM-1 is a dual measuring device, it can not only record low-frequency electric fields but also low-frequency magnetic fields.

The device consists of a field probe, housing with display and processor, as well as a carrying case in which accessories such as cables are stowed. As an option, there is a carrying bag with a loudspeaker to audibly display the field distribution in the room.

 
Close menu

Messgerät SBM-1

Die Elektrobiologie-Fachgruppe NRW setzt sich für eine körperbezogene Messtechnik ein und benutzt dafür das speziell vom AEB.eV. entwickelte Messgerät SBM-1. Dies ist derzeit das einzig erhältliche Gerät, dass eine körperbezogen Messung im elektrischen Wechselfeld messen kann. 

Das SBM-1 wurde von Prof. Leonhard Zeisel Anfang der 90er Jahre entwickelt und dem AEB e.V. zur Anwendung zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Gerät hat sich seit dem in der speziellen Messung am Markt bewährt und liefert nachhaltige Werte, die ggf. dem Therapeuten direkt die genauen Messwerte für seine Behandlung zur Verfügung stellt.

Die Bezeichnung SBM-1 steht für S = Stromdichte, B = Flussdichte, M = Messgerät und die Zahl 1 steht für eine einachsige Messsonde.

Das SBM-1 ist ein duales Messgerät, es kann nicht nur niederfrequente elektrische Felder erfassen sondern auch niederfrequente, magnetische Felder.

Das Gerät besteht aus Feldsonde, Gehäuse mit Display und Prozessor, sowie einer Tragetasche, in der das Zubehör wie Kabel verstaut sind. Als Sonderausstattung gibt es eine Tragtasche mit Lautsprecher um die Feldverteilung im Raum hörbar darzustellen.

 
Menü schließen